Skip to content
Glaoigh orainn/Call us: +353 (0) 1 478 3814
star Shopping Cart 0

Fadó: Full Set (10 Books)

1 KGs:

Red Stag

Declan Collinge




The Fadó Irish Legend Series is a series of bilingual (Irish-English facing page) of timeless Irish stories that will fascinate and enthrall young readers while also encouraging an appreciation of the Irish language.

Written by author, educator, and celebrated bilingual poet Declan Collinge, these stories are presented in clear, accessible language in both Irish and English.

In this set:

  • Scéal Fhinn / The Story of Fionn
  • Labhraidh Loingseach / King Lowry Lynch
  • Cúchulainn
  • Oisín i dTír na nÓg / Oisín in the Land of Youth
  • Clann Lir / The Children of Lir
  • Diarmuid agus Gráinne / Diarmuid and Gráinne
  • Naomh Bríd Chill Dara / St Brigid of Kildare
  • Naomh Breandán: Loingseoir / St Brendan the Navigator
  • Naomh Caoimhín Ghleann Dá Loch / St Kevin of Glendalough
  • Pádraig Naofa na hÉireann / St Patrick of Ireland

Additional information

Weight 1 kg